Skip to Content
MONDAY

All libraries are open from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm today

TUESDAY

All libraries are open from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm today

WEDNESDAY

All libraries are open from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm today

THURSDAY

All libraries are open from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm today

FRIDAY

All libraries are open from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm today

SATURDAY

All libraries are open from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm today

SUNDAY

Central Library is open from 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm today

A

To reach us by phone or email, please choose from the following:

Mary Chevreau
Chief Executive Officer
519-743-0271 x244
LibraryCEO@kpl.org

Penny-Lynn Fielding
Deputy CEO
519-743-0271 x274
Penny-Lynn.Fielding@kpl.org

Angela Riddell
Director, Business Services and Infrastructure
519-743-0271 x240
Angela.Riddell@kpl.org

Lisa Lawrence
Director, Human Resources
519-743-0271 x239
Lisa.Lawrence@kpl.org

Janice Colussi
Manager, Business Services
519-743-0271 x247
Janice.Colussi@kpl.org

Lisa Wallace
Division Manager, Information Technology
519-743-0271 x242
Lisa.Wallace@kpl.org

Kevin Webb
Manager, Facilities
519-743-0271 x269
Kevin.Webb@kpl.org

Lindsey Skeen
Division Manager, Children's and Teen Services
519-743-0271 x280
Lindsey.Skeen@kpl.org

Ilana Arnold
Librarian, Teen Services
519-743-0271 x292
Ilana.Arnold@kpl.org

Kira Burt
Librarian, Children’s Services
519-743-0271 x285
Kira.Burt@kpl.org

Laila El Mugammar
Librarian, Children’s Services
519-743-0271 x265
Laila.ElMugammar@kpl.org

Nathan Stretch
Manager, Community Development
519-743-0271 x278
Nathan.Stretch@kpl.org

Matt MacKinnon
Manager, Events and Live Studio Productions
519-743-0271 x219
Matt.Mackinnon@kpl.org

Kerri Hutchinson
Manager, Marketing and Communications
519-743-0271 x227
Kerri.Hutchinson@kpl.org

Country Hills Library
519-743-3558

Amanda Wiley
Manager, Country Hills Library
519-743-0271 x298
Amanda.Wiley@kpl.org


Forest Heights Library
519-743-0644

Chris Schnarr
Manager, Forest Heights Library
519-743-0271 x299
Chris.Schnarr@kpl.org


Grand River Stanley Park Library
519-896-1736

Robyn Zondervan
Manager, Grand River Stanley Park Library
519-743-0271 x273
Robyn.Zondervan@kpl.org


Pioneer Park Library
519-748-2740

David Mason
Manager, Pioneer Park Library
519-743-0271 x292
David.Mason@kpl.org

Tanya Apostolidis
Manager, Human Resources
519-743-0271 x276
Tanya.Apostolidis@kpl.org

Kristin Johnson-Perlock
Division Manager, Information Services
519-743-0271 x232
Kristin.Johnson-Perlock@kpl.org

Karen Ball-Pyatt
Manager, Grace Schmidt Room of Local History
519-743-0271 x252
Karen.Ball-Pyatt@kpl.org

Sarah Frisse
Manager, Service and Program Design
519-743-0271 x217
Sarah.Frisse@kpl.org

Nicolas Jaussaud
Manager, Community Connections
519-743-0271 x210
Nicolas.Jaussaud@kpl.org

Erica Dudszus
Librarian, Information Services
519-743-0271 x216
Erica.Dudszus@kpl.org

Madeleine Kong
Librarian, Literacy and Lifelong Learning
519-743-0271 x230
Madeleine.Kong@kpl.org

Gary Bauman
Manager, Library Systems and Analytics
519-743-0271 x235
Gary.Bauman@kpl.org

Kevin Page
Manager, Digital Literacy
519-743-0271 x277
Kevin.Page@kpl.org

Megan Clare
Division Manager, Resources and Membership Services
519-743-0271 x286
Megan.Clare@kpl.org

Kathryn Thompson
Manager, Circulation Services
519-743-0271 x233
Kathryn.Thompson@kpl.org

Jamie Quinn
Librarian, Adult Collections
519-743-0271 x264
Jamie.Quinn@kpl.org

Sherry Erb
Manager, Volunteer Services
519-743-0271 x222
Sherry.Erb@kpl.org