You are here

Free Flicks -- Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire G  96 min

Whether you missed the movie in the theatre, or it's worth seeing again, join us in our 200-seat Theatre for a big-screen experience. Feel free to bring your own snacks and drink or grab a bite at Hacienda Coffee in the Reading Lounge.

Titles may change based on availability.

Kitchener Public Library thanks Christie Digital for the generous gift of our Theatre projection system.

No registration required.

An Evening with Samantha Bailey

In conversation with Marissa Stapley

"This is the page turner you've been looking for! Bailey's writing is gripping and emotionally resonant at once, and her debut novel, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Kimberley Belle, will keep you on the edge of your seat until the final sentence."

-Marissa Stapley, bestselling author of THE LAST RESORT

Subscribe to RSS - Theatre