Hours of Operation

 

Day

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday - Saturday

9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday *

CLOSED

 

* Sunday hours of operation will resume October 18, 2015 at the Central Library only.

 

 

 

Summer Hours of Operation

 

Beginning Monday, June 1st, all library locations will be open the following hours:

 

Day

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

9:00 am to 8:30 pm

Friday - Saturday

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday

CLOSED

 

 

 

Upcoming Special Closures, 2015

 

Date

Hours of Operation

Thursday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, February 16

Family Day

Friday, April 3

Good Friday

Sunday, April 5

Easter Sunday

Monday, April 6

Easter Monday

Monday, May 18

Victoria Day

Wednesday, July 1

Canada Day

Monday, August 3

Civic Holiday

Monday, September 7

Labour Day

Monday, October 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24

All locations close at 1:00 pm

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26

Boxing Day

Sunday, December 27

All locations closed

Monday, December 28

All locations closed

Thursday, December 31

All locations close at 1:00 pm

Friday, January 1

New Year's Day