Hours of Operation

 

 

Day

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Friday - Saturday

9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday *

CLOSED

 

* Sunday hours of operation at the Central Library will resume beginning January 4, 2015.
All other library locations will remain closed on Sundays.

 

 

 

Holiday Hours 2014/15

 

 

Date

Hours of Operation

Sunday, December 21

CLOSED

Monday, December 22

OPEN 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 23

OPEN 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 24

All locations close at 1:00 pm

Thursday, December 25

CLOSED

Friday, December 26

CLOSED

Saturday, December 27

OPEN 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday, December 28

CLOSED

Monday, December 29

OPEN 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Tuesday, December 30

OPEN 9:00 am to 9:00 pm

Wednesday, December 31

All locations close at 1:00 pm

Thursday, January 1

CLOSED

Friday, January 2

OPEN 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday, January 3

OPEN 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday, January 4

OPEN 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm (Central Library only)