Summer Hours of Operation

 

Day

Hours of Operation

Monday - Thursday

9:00 am to 8:30 pm

Friday - Saturday

9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday *

CLOSED

 

* Sunday hours of operation will resume October 18, 2015 at the Central Library only.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Special Closures, 2015

 

Date

Hours of Operation

Thursday, January 1

New Year's Day

Monday, February 16

Family Day

Friday, April 3

Good Friday

Sunday, April 5

Easter Sunday

Monday, April 6

Easter Monday

Monday, May 18

Victoria Day

Wednesday, July 1

Canada Day

Monday, August 3

Civic Holiday

Monday, September 7

Labour Day

Monday, October 12

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, October 29

Staff Professional Development Day

Thursday, December 24

All locations close at 1:00 pm

Friday, December 25

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 26

Boxing Day

Sunday, December 27

All locations closed

Monday, December 28

All locations closed

Thursday, December 31

All locations close at 1:00 pm

Friday, January 1

New Year's Day